Tomo Takes Flight

Tomo Takes Flight

Book - 2017
Rate this:
For fans of Dora the Explorer and Bob the Builder comes Tomo Takes Flight. Tomo wants to build a machine to help him fly, but he can't seem to get it right. When he discovers that a rare island bird is living right by his home, he studies the bird and realizes how to finish his invention!Together with his best friend, Maya, and expert tracking dog, Captain, Tomo learns to fly--logging the experience into his beloved adventure journal.
Publisher: New York : Imprint, ©2017.
ISBN: 9781250085467
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) :,colour illustrations ;,27 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top