Widows and Orphans

Widows and Orphans

Book - 2006
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Widows and Orphans is the debut novel in the new Rachael Flynnmystery series by critically acclaimed author, Susan Meissner.A The perfect new series for readers who enjoy CBAauthors Dee Henderson, Angela Hunt, and BrandilynCollins. When herultraa'ministrya'minded brother, Joshua, confesses to murder, lawyerRachael Flynn begs him to let her represent him, certain that he isinnocent. But Joshua refuses her offer of counsel. As Rachael works onthe case, she begins to suspect that Josh knows who the real killer is, but sheis unable to get him to cooperate with his defense.A Why wona't he talk to her? What is Joshhiding? The answer isrevealed in a stunning conclusion that will have readers eager for the secondbook in this gripping new series.
Publisher: Eugene, Or. : Harvest House Publishers, c2006.
ISBN: 9780736919142
0736919147
9780739478585
Characteristics: 267 p. ;,22 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top