The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow

Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 8 ratings
Current format, Board Book, 2021, All copies in use.
Current format, Board Book, 2021, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
"In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to the bestselling and critically acclaimed graphic novel, The Okay Witch, half-witch Moth Hush uses magic to boost her confidence with disastrous resultsperfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Molly Ostertag! Moth Hush is starting to settle into her newfound witch heritage and…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title